Cee’s Fun Foto Challenge All about buildings: Commercial buildings or store fronts.

High Drive where you can see all the buildings in my city, Spokane
A view from the side of Riverfront Park, Spokane
Spokane Arena, in line for a concert
White Elephant 75 years serving Spokane, was closing their doors we had to go say our goodbyes. Best sporting goods store in town
This is the White Elephant that has sat in front for 75 years, it is now donated to the carousel at Riverfront Park
Bing Crosby grew up in Spokane, has many buildings dedicated to him
Northern Quest at a concert

https://weirdsareword.wordpress.com/2020/09/01/cees-fun-foto-challenge-all-about-buildings-commercial-buildings-or-store-fronts/

6 thoughts on “Cee’s Fun Foto Challenge All about buildings: Commercial buildings or store fronts.

  1. I work from my iPhone. My computer crashed, this is all I have got. I really appreciate this. When I did ping back’s a couple years ago it included the link, or JoAnna would give the one to yours. She was so helpful. This has been my biggest burden, you are too kind! Thank you! Much appreciated. 😊

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment